Xolo Pass

Complete Tijuana Xolos Schedule Clausura 2014

Xolos will participate in Liga MX and CONCACAF Champion's League

Complete Tijuana Xolos Schedule Clausura 2014Photo: Club Tijuana
Photo: Club Tijuana

Text Size

TIJUANA - The official Club Tijuana Xoloitzcuintles schedule for the first semester of 2014 has been relased. The objective will be to reach May 3rd and still be alive in the Liga MX season. Also April 30th will be an important date; as it is the CONCACAF Champion's League (CCL) final and the Xolos will surely want to take part in that.

This is the schedule (All times are local pacific time):

January:

Saturday January 4: Atlas vs Tijuana - 7:00PM

Friday January 10: Tijuana vs Club America - 7:30PM

Saturday January 18: Pachuca vs Tijuana - 5:00PM

Friday January 24: Tijuana vs Morelia - 7:30PM

February:

Sunday February 2: Pumas vs Tijuana - 10:00AM

Friday February 7: Tijuana vs Monterrey - 7:30PM

Friday February 14: Santos vs Tijuana - 7:30PM

Friday February 21: Tijuana vs Chiapas FC - 7:30PM

March:

Saturday March 1: Veracruz vs Tijuana - 3:00PM

Friday March 7: Tijuana vs Chivas - 7:30PM

March 11, 12, or 13: LA Galaxy vs Tijuana (1st leg CCL quarterfinals)

Saturday March 15: Cruz Azul vs Tijuana - 3:00PM

March 18, 19, or 20: Tijuana vs LA Galaxy (2nd leg CCL quarterfinals)

Friday March 21: Tijuana vs Puebla - 7:30PM

Friday March 28: Queretaro vs Tijuana - 7:30PM

April:

April 1, 2, or 3: CCL Semifinal 1st leg.

Friday April 4: Tijuana vs Toluca - 7:30PM

April 8, 9, or 10: CCL Semifinal 2nd leg

Saturday April 12: Tigres vs Tijuana - 5:00PM

Saturday April 19: Atlante vs Tijuana - 7:00PM

Wednesday April 23: CCL final 1st leg

Friday April 25: Tijuana vs Leon - 7:30PM

Wednesday April 30: CCL final 2nd leg

Wednesday April 30: Two Liga MX quarterfinals 1st leg

May:

Thursday May 1: Two Liga MX quarterfinals lst leg

Saturday May 3: Two Liga MX quarterfinals 2nd leg

Sunday May 4: Two Liga MX quarterfinals 2nd leg

May 6 and/or 7: Liga MX semifinals 1st leg

May 10 and/or 11: Liga MX semifinals 2nd leg

May 14 or 15: Liga MX final 1st leg

May 17 or 18: Liga MX final 2nd leg

Find all Tijuana Xolos news in English here.

Follow San Diego Red on Facebook and Twitter.

said.rodriguez@sandiegored.com (@saidgol)

jonny,rico@sandiegored.com (@jonyrico)

More English News

More English News

SanDiegoRed en facebook